Luxemburg Logo
Einkaufen in LuxemburgBücher & MedienBücherScholte, Astrid: League of Liars International Edition

Scholte, Astrid: League of Liars International Edition

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Verkauf durch All English Bookstore in Luxemburg Stadt

Haben Sie eine Frage zum Produkt? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Geschenkverpackung verfügbar

Standardversand Deutschland

Lieferung 6-7 Werktage für 12,00 €
oder 9,01 € ab 25,00 € Mindestbestellwert

Standardversand Belgien

Lieferung 6-7 Werktage für 12,00 €
oder 9,01 € ab 25,00 € Mindestbestellwert

Standardversand Frankreich

Lieferung 6-7 Werktage für 12,00 €
oder 9,01 € ab 25,00 € Mindestbestellwert

Versand Xpress Logistics

Lieferung 5-6 Werktage für 2,99 €
oder kostenlos ab 25,00 € Mindestbestellwert

Selbstabholung im Geschäft - "Click & Collect"

Sie holen das Produkt im Geschäft selbst ab, die Ware liegt in 4 Werktagen für Sie bereit.

Beschreibung

In this fantasy thriller, four teens charged with murder and the illegal use of magic band together to devise the ultimate jailbreak. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows and How to Get Away with Murder.Ever since his mother was killed, seventeen-year-old Cayder Broduck has had one goal-to see illegal users of magic brought to justice. People who carelessly use extradimensional magic for their own self-interest, without a care to the damage it does to society or those around them, deserve the worst kind of punishment as far as Cayder is concerned. Because magic always has a price. So when Cayder lands a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to apprentice under a premier public defender, he takes it. If he can learn all the tricks of public defense, the better he'll be able to dismantle defense arguments when he's a prosecutor. Then he'll finally be able to punish the guilty without mercy.But when he meets the three criminals he's supposed to defend, it no longer seems so black and white. They're teenagers, like him, and their stories are…complicated, like his. Vardean, the prison where Cayder's new clients are incarcerated, also happens to be at the very heart of the horrible tear in the veil between their world and another dimension-where all magic comes from.League of Liars is a dark and twisty mystery set in a richly-drawn world where nothing is as it seems, rife with magic, villains and danger.

Produktdaten

Produkt teilen

Rue de la Reine 4, L-2418 Luxembourg

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 09:00-18:30
Dienstag 09:00-18:30
Mittwoch 09:00-18:30
Donnerstag 09:00-18:30
Freitag 09:00-18:30
Samstag 09:00-18:30

Eine vielfältige Auswahl englischsprachiger Bücher
Dieses Element enthält Daten von Google Maps. Sie können die Einbettung solcher Inhalte auf unserer Datenschutzseite blockieren.
Ihre Fragen & Notizen