Luxemburg Logo
Einkaufen in LuxemburgBürobedarfHavrilesky, Heather: How to Be a Person in the World: Ask Polly's Guide Through the Paradoxes of Modern Life
Editeur X à definir

Havrilesky, Heather: How to Be a Person in the World: Ask Polly's Guide Through the Paradoxes of Modern Life

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Haben Sie eine Frage zum Produkt? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Geschenkverpackung verfügbar

Standardversand Deutschland

Lieferung 6-7 Werktage für 12,00 €
oder 9,01 € ab 25,00 € Mindestbestellwert

Standardversand Belgien

Lieferung 6-7 Werktage für 12,00 €
oder 9,01 € ab 25,00 € Mindestbestellwert

Standardversand Frankreich

Lieferung 6-7 Werktage für 12,00 €
oder 9,01 € ab 25,00 € Mindestbestellwert

Versand Xpress Logistics

Lieferung 5-6 Werktage für 2,99 €
oder kostenlos ab 25,00 € Mindestbestellwert

Selbstabholung im Geschäft - "Click & Collect"

Sie holen das Produkt im Geschäft selbst ab, die Ware liegt in 4 Werktagen für Sie bereit.

Beschreibung

*A New York Times Love and Relationships bestseller*For readers of Cheryl Strayed and Anne Lamott, a collection of brand new, impassioned, and inspiring letters by the author of the beloved advice column Ask Polly, featured weekly on New York Magazine's The CutShould you quit your day job to follow your dreams? How do you rein in an overbearing mother? Will you ever stop dating wishy-washy, noncommittal guys? Should you put off having a baby for your career?Heather Havrilesky, the author of the weekly advice column Ask Polly, featured in New York magazine's The Cut, is here to guide you through the what if's and I don't knows of modern life with the signature wisdom and tough love her readers have come to expect.How to Be a Person in the World is a collection of never-before-published material along with a few fan favorites. Whether she's responding to cheaters or loners, lovers or haters, the depressed or the down-and-out, Havrilesky writes with equal parts grace, humor, and compassion to remind you that even in your darkest moments you're not alone.

Produktdaten

Produkt teilen

Rue de la Reine 4, L-2418 Luxembourg

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 09:00-18:30
Dienstag 09:00-18:30
Mittwoch 09:00-18:30
Donnerstag 09:00-18:30
Freitag 09:00-18:30
Samstag 09:00-18:30

Eine vielfältige Auswahl englischsprachiger Bücher
Dieses Element enthält Daten von Google Maps. Sie können die Einbettung solcher Inhalte auf unserer Datenschutzseite blockieren.
Psychologiebücher Bücher The School of Life
The School of Life
The Meaning of Life
15,90 €
All English Bookstore
Ihre Fragen & Notizen